Skip to main content

Remove a workspace member

DELETE 

/projects/:project_id/members/:membership_id

Removes the member from a restricted workspace and moves what they own there to the Workspace Owner. The member gets the access removed email. Refused in a workspace open to everyone, for Org Admins (who always have access) and for the Workspace Owner.

Request​

Responses​

OK